Upcoming Events

Volunteer

» Subscribe to receive notifications when new events are added!


Shift namesort icon Date/time Location Signups/Need
Private Learn to Curl Sat, 02/24/2018 - 1:15pm - 4:30pm Oakland Ice Center 2/10 Signup
Lesson Series--class 3 Fri, 03/02/2018 - 9:00pm - 11:30pm Oakland Ice Center 0/2 Signup
Learn to Curl-Photographer Wed, 02/21/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Oakland Ice Center 1/1 Signup
Learn to Curl-Photographer Fri, 02/23/2018 - 9:00pm - 11:30pm Oakland Ice Center 1/1 Signup
Learn to Curl-Photographer Sat, 02/24/2018 - 5:45pm - 8:15pm Oakland Ice Center 0/1 Signup
Learn to Curl-Photographer Sun, 02/25/2018 - 4:15pm - 6:45pm Sharks Ice at Fremont 0/1 Signup
Learn to Curl-Photographer Wed, 02/28/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Oakland Ice Center 0/1 Signup
Learn to Curl Wed, 02/21/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Oakland Ice Center 7/20 Signup
Learn to Curl Wed, 02/28/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Oakland Ice Center 5/20 Signup
Learn to Curl Fri, 02/23/2018 - 9:00pm - 11:30pm Oakland Ice Center 2/16 Signup
Learn to Curl Sat, 02/24/2018 - 5:45pm - 8:15pm Oakland Ice Center 4/12 Signup
Learn to Curl Sun, 02/25/2018 - 4:15pm - 6:45pm Sharks Ice at Fremont 6/20 Signup
Learn to Curl Sun, 03/11/2018 - 4:15pm - 6:45pm Sharks Ice at Fremont 3/20 Signup
Corporate Event Thu, 03/01/2018 - 1:15pm - 3:15pm Oakland Ice Center 1/4 Signup
Corporate Event Thu, 02/22/2018 - 1:15pm - 3:15pm Oakland Ice Center 2/6 Signup
Corporate Event Tue, 02/27/2018 - 1:15pm - 3:15pm Oakland Ice Center 1/8 Signup