Upcoming Events

Volunteer

» Subscribe to receive notifications when new events are added!


Shift name Date/time Location Signups/Need
Youth League Sat, 04/30/2016 - 11:45am - 1:15pm Oakland Ice Center 4/10 Signup
Public Learn to Curl Sat, 05/07/2016 - 3:15pm - 5:30pm Oakland Ice Center 0/4 Signup
Youth League Sat, 05/14/2016 - 11:45am - 1:15pm Oakland Ice Center 2/10 Signup
Youth League Sat, 05/21/2016 - 11:45am - 1:15pm Oakland Ice Center 2/10 Signup
Youth League Sat, 06/04/2016 - 11:45am - 1:15pm Oakland Ice Center 2/10 Signup
Corporate Learn to Curl Fri, 06/10/2016 - 1:45pm - 3:45pm Oakland Ice Center 2/6 Signup
Youth League Sat, 06/11/2016 - 11:45am - 1:15pm Oakland Ice Center 3/10 Signup
Corporate Learn to Curl Thu, 06/16/2016 - 1:15pm - 3:15pm Oakland Ice Center 1/4 Signup
Youth League Sat, 06/18/2016 - 11:45am - 1:15pm Oakland Ice Center 3/10 Signup
Youth League Sat, 06/25/2016 - 11:45am - 1:15pm Oakland Ice Center 2/10 Signup
Private Learn to Curl Sat, 07/16/2016 - 1:15pm - 3:30pm Oakland Ice Center 0/4 Signup