Upcoming Events


Mailing Address:
San Francisco Bay Area Curling Club
581 Blairburry Way
San Jose, CA 95123-1304

Board of Directors:
President, Sarah Walsh president@bayareacurling.com
Vice President, Barry Ivy barry@bayareacurling.com
Treasurer/Secretary, Richard Lazarowich treasurer@bayareacurling.com
At-Large, Bill McMorris bill@bayareacurling.com
At-Large, Jay Diamond jay@bayareacurling.com
At-Large, Sean Franey seanfraney@bayareacurling.com
At-Large, Jim Muyo muyo@bayareacurling.com
At-Large, Brian Patrick brian@bayareacurling.com
Past-President, Brian Davidson bdavidson@bayareacurling.com

Contact us by e-mail:

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.