Upcoming Events

WE'RE MOVING!

The San Francisco Bay Area Curling Club is building our own curling center in Oakland set to open in 2020. Our affiliation with Oakland Ice Center has ended. Join our mailing list to be notified when new Intro-to-Curling Clinics are announced and leagues are forming.

Interested in a corporate or group events at our new curling center? Find out more »

Board of Directors

Position Name Contact Committees
President Sarah Walsh president@bayareacurling.com Operations & General Management, Marketing, Equity & Inclusion
Vice President Alex Baxter alex@bayareacurling.com Ice Crew, Operations & General Management, IT, Competition & Development
Secretary Katie Mordarski katie@bayareacurling.com Junior/Youth Programs, Equity & Inclusion, Membership
Treasurer Mike Greenberg treasurer@bayareacurling.com Fundraising & Sales, Marketing, Competition & Development
At-Large Megan Richards megan@bayareacurling.com Membership
At-Large Erik Jensen erik@bayareacurling.com Junior/Youth Programs, Competition & Development
At-Large Jim Oller jim@bayareacurling.com Facility Management, Equipment Management, Operations & General Management
At-Large Dylan Bland dylan@bayareacurling.com Junior/Youth Programs, Equity & Inclusion
At-Large Ken Wallis ken@bayareacurling.com Ice Crew, IT, Bonspiel, Social

You can reach the board as a whole at board@bayareacurling.com.